Author Topic: how to disable the main menu?  (Read 199 times)

CiTrON

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
how to disable the main menu?
« on: May 17, 2020, 11:21:23 PM »
Hi All,
is it possible to disable the main menu?

open RetroFE directly in the submenu ...
all emulators in unique list

Pieter Hulshoff

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1272
  • Karma: +26/-0
    • View Profile
    • Towel 42
Re: how to disable the main menu?
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2020, 04:33:03 PM »
Sure; you can set it up any way you want to. If you use the standard setup, you could chose to either make RetroFE auto-enter the first collection, or you could simply change the layout so it supports a single menu, and use the collection you want as the starting collection.

CiTrON

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: how to disable the main menu?
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2020, 04:38:48 AM »
thank you very much for your attention
I managed to do  :)