Author Topic: Pandora's Box HD  (Read 5643 times)

Mark Norville

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Pandora's Box HD
« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2017, 01:04:19 PM »
I am almost back up and running, just to ask has anything more happened in relation to the 4:3 version of this skin at all?

Regards

Mark

ryuuji

  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 166
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Pandora's Box HD
« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2017, 01:07:11 PM »
No. I ve been extremely busy lately so did not have time to do that. Needs a proper work, it is not just stretching/squeezing/cutting kind of thing :P

pequetren

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Pandora's Box HD
« Reply #17 on: July 01, 2019, 08:56:13 PM »
Hello, I have not seen in the forum how to introduce myself, so I apologize.
Pandora_s Box HD I really like it visually, but I have some error, because the wheel with the names is skipping the games, does not move one at a time each time I press the cursor, with the themes "Aeon Nox" and "Ergo Proxy" " no problem. Do you know what could happen to me? My monitor is 16: 9. I'm with version 0.9.0 of RetroFE. Any help would be grateful, thank you for your work.

Pieter Hulshoff

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1123
  • Karma: +19/-0
    • View Profile
    • Towel 42
Re: Pandora's Box HD
« Reply #18 on: July 01, 2019, 09:46:21 PM »
Check your controls.conf file; Pandora's box uses both horizontal and vertical menus; the other two only horizontal menus.

pequetren

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Pandora's Box HD
« Reply #19 on: July 02, 2019, 07:51:51 PM »
Check your controls.conf file; Pandora's box uses both horizontal and vertical menus; the other two only horizontal menus.

ja ja ja, PERFECT.Thank you very much for indicating this, I did not think I could have a conflict.